Jane Guide.

Here's all the help you need to use Jane.


Deleting a Patient Profile

Note - If you have created two patients, and you thought: “Oh, I will just delete one.” WAIT! Hold that thought! Let me direct you to our Guide Document on Merging Patients.

Deleting a Patient

You will only be able to delete a patient if they have no data attached to their name i.e. appointments, charts, billing or history.

Go to your patients screen, choose your desired patient, scroll down, click the drop down button beside edit, and delete.

The patient has been deleted!